Skip to content

Challenge No.5 – 40 hours work week

February 22, 2010

This challenge will start tomorrow Tuesday, the 23 of February and last until next Tuesday, the 2nd of March. I want to experiment with a certain number of hours that I have to use on my Art during my week. The plan is to have the “normal” 5 days with 8 hours and to find out if this increases or restrains my productivity. I hope for the former but don’t know for sure, because I usually condemn the routine of the 40 hours work week.

However in my current situation it might just be what I need.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

