Skip to content

Challenge No.7 – the end

March 21, 2010

This is the first challenge that didn’t come to a happy ending. There are reasons for that of course the most relevant might be, that the book I chose, wasn’t what I expected. It seems it was meant to be used in a classroom with lots of material and questions without answers. I guess with the right amount of motivation one could learn with it anyway, but this week I simply had too much else on my mind.

But fine, I read the whole book, did some of the excercies, I even might have learned something from it, but not as much and enjoying as I had hoped.

For next week I definitely have to find something more fun and less theory.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

