Skip to content

Challenge No.10 –

April 5, 2010

This challenge might go terribly wrong but I’ve decided to try it nonetheless. I want to step out of my box and into the future by trying to create a painting which should be just like something I’ve always wanted to do. You might wonder if I should not try with every painting or drawing I do to do the best I can… but honestly, I’m constantly underestimating myself and I have this feeling that I’m able to more than what I do. Also, It might take more patience, more research and more preparation than I was ever willing to pay… but that’s the challenge. I want to find out what I am capable of!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

