Skip to content

No challenge, but sth. to show nonetheless

May 2, 2010

As you might have noticed, no challenge for this week. I just didn’t feel it this week.

This blog however is also about productivity, and I dare say I was productive this week even without a challenge. I did some more cards, I guess more for me than for anyone else.  I really have to remember these message:

The main project of the week however was the birhtday present for a very good friend. She requsted a character from Tolkiens Silmarillion: Eärendil.

Eärendil

She really liked it which made me very happy. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

