Skip to content

Project No.1 – oil painting series

May 3, 2010
tags:

Hi guys,

I’m starting with a new concept for this blog – after more than 10 weekly challenges I think it’s time to take up more prolonged projects about which I will keep you updated here every week. At the moment I feel I don’t need more experiments, instead I need a lot of practise.

Compared to the weekly challenges these projects won’t have deadlines (most of them anyway) and they are meant to be coexistent.

My first project will be a series of oil paintings. I define a series by at least 10 paintings, which might take until forever… but as there are no deadlines, it’s not a problem.

Leave a Reply

