Skip to content

Update for Project No.1

May 23, 2010

After my trip to my hometown, I finally started project no.1. So far I really love to work on the first painting of the series, it’s also the second one in my whole life that I just do for myself. I wouldn’t mind to exhibit it someday, but the process is all about me, which so far I really enjoy.

It’s far from being finished but I can show you some process-photos. Be warned, I’m obviously not good at taking pictures of paintings.

This is actually the second step, I totally forgot to take a picture of the first layer.

more layers

And this is what it looks like now… I’m looking forward to hopefully finish it by the end of the week.

Apart from this project I’m currently busy building a working plan for my art study. This might result in new challenges or projects, I’m not sure about that yet. Stay tuned!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 5:06 pm

    Does project number one have a theme? Keep on working! B

Leave a Reply

