Skip to content

Day 27-31

August 1, 2010

I’m back from my visit at home. My parents have a beautiful garden so naturally my daily sketches were influenced by this beautiful place.

white rose

apple tree

zucchini plant

I actually got this fruit to take to Cologne with me! Lucky me!

My mother is also very fond of orchids and I had a very beautiful plant to sketch.

orchid

detail (click to enlarge)

My sketchbook still has empty pages, so I will continue to sketch daily until it’s full/ I get a new one!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Until tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

