Skip to content

everything NEW

October 3, 2010

I don’t really know how it happened but the last week was full of surprises.

It all began with a new printer a friend of mine organized for me. An Epson printer which opens up a lot of creative possibilities. Which led to new experiments.

new printer

Besides I suddendly felt the urge to move things around in my room… again. My room is not really big but I had the chance to try something new again and now I have, for the first time ever two desks.

workspaceS

Workspace for creativity

It feels so good!

I celebrated with a visit to a major art supplier: Boesner and bought new paper, new colours and a new brush.

new stuff

If this isn’t a new beginning … !!

Next time I’ll talk about a new challenge I will give myself! It’s about time to do it again, don’t you think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vout permalink
    October 6, 2010 1:22 pm

    If you want to have a challenge, I would have one available for the both of us: If I manage to write a szene with Aurelius, Adair and Theodore, you will draw it.
    How about it?

Leave a Reply

